<![CDATA[Daniel Feuerstein SoccerNewsday.com Article Feed]]>http://www.soccernewsday.com/Tue, 17 Jul 2018 14:34:22 +0000Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:14:55 +000060The Difference Between The Red Bulls’ Two Supporters’ Shield Winshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2166/the-difference-between-the-red-bulls-two-supporters-shield-winsWhy these two supporters shield victories have different meaningsMon, 26 Oct 2015 14:41:12 +0000What’s Happening to Jozy Altidore?http://www.soccernewsday.com/canada/a/2161/what-s-happening-to-jozy-altidore-What is really going on with the young American strikerThu, 15 Oct 2015 09:39:15 +0000US Can't Rebound Against Costa Ricahttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2159/us-can-t-rebound-against-costa-ricaAmericans can't find anything worthwhile against the Ticos in recent matchWed, 14 Oct 2015 07:25:38 +0000A Look At The Success of RBNY’S USL Teamhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2148/a-look-at-the-success-of-rbny-s-usl-teamWhy the Red Bull USL side has done so well this seasonThu, 17 Sep 2015 18:46:45 +0000RBNY Has Surprised Everyonehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2139/rbny-has-surprised-everyoneWhy there is a shot for RBNY to leap over DC UnitedMon, 24 Aug 2015 10:09:07 +0000Red Bulls Stamp NYC as a Red Townhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2136/red-bulls-stamp-nyc-as-a-red-townIt was a clean sweep of the first Hudson River RivalryThu, 13 Aug 2015 10:03:28 +0000Hudson River Rivalry Part Deux: A Personal Moment http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2118/hudson-river-rivalry-part-deux-a-personal-moment-Fantastic crowd, fantastic atmosphere, but not a fantastic building Tue, 30 Jun 2015 09:24:23 +0000The Brilliance Of The New Round of 16 US Open Cup Drawhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2116/the-brilliance-of-the-new-round-of-16-us-open-cup-drawWhy we need live streaming of every draw in the US Open CupFri, 26 Jun 2015 13:23:51 +0000Red Bulls Find a Star in Damien Perrinellehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2110/red-bulls-find-a-star-in-damien-perrinelleWhy the Frenchman is important to Jesse Marsch and the 2015 RBNYSat, 13 Jun 2015 08:04:51 +0000The Disappointment Of Jeffrey Webb’s Involvement In FIFA Corruptionhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2103/the-disappointment-of-jeffrey-webb-s-involvement-in-fifa-corruptionWhy all of Webb’s positives don’t matter anymoreMon, 01 Jun 2015 06:26:41 +0000The Electricity of ‘The Hudson River Derby’ http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2094/the-electricity-of-the-hudson-river-derby-Red Bull Arena hosted the first roundTue, 12 May 2015 06:41:09 +0000So far, Jesse Marsch is Leading the Red Bulls to a Good Starthttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2085/so-far-jesse-marsch-is-leading-the-red-bulls-to-a-good-startMarsch’s pressure style and belief of the players has them undefeatedMon, 13 Apr 2015 06:19:51 +0000Fox Sports’ Cover Of MLS Works, But Only To a Point http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2082/fox-sports-cover-of-mls-works-but-only-to-a-point-FS1 does a good job of showing MLS, except when it comes to advertisementsMon, 06 Apr 2015 06:34:45 +0000NYC Soccer Fans Weren’t Born With NYCFChttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2073/nyc-soccer-fans-weren-t-born-with-nycfcThe Big Apple has been packed with soccer fans since the beginning of American pro soccerMon, 23 Mar 2015 06:28:16 +0000Brad Freidel Makes His Mark on Fox Sports 1http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2063/brad-freidel-makes-his-mark-on-fox-sports-1Why Brad Freidel was so good as an analyst for Fox Sports 1 coverage this weekendMon, 09 Mar 2015 06:33:57 +0000Cahill’s Exit Shows His True Colorshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2047/cahill-s-exit-shows-his-true-colorsAustralian International leaves with one year left on contractTue, 03 Feb 2015 06:36:10 +0000New York Makes All the Right Moveshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2045/new-york-makes-all-the-right-movesRBNY's coaching staff makes some big moves ahead of MLS preseasonFri, 30 Jan 2015 06:29:05 +0000The U-20 Kids Are Alrighthttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2041/the-u-20-kids-are-alrightHow the U-20 USMNT came together quickly after 2 bad opening gamesMon, 26 Jan 2015 06:41:53 +0000The Vitriol of the RBNY Town Hall Meetinghttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2036/the-vitriol-of-the-rbny-town-hall-meetingAli Curtis, Marc DeGrandpre & Jesse Marsch took the brunt of the anger very wellMon, 19 Jan 2015 10:17:11 +0000The Mike Petke Problemhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2028/the-mike-petke-problemOnly 2 years on the job and the club cuts him looseThu, 08 Jan 2015 06:49:34 +0000