<![CDATA[Danny Morales SoccerNewsday.com Article Feed]]>http://www.soccernewsday.com/Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:45:59 +0000Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:14:55 +000060Orlando City Makes MLS Move Officialhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1440/orlando-city-makes-mls-move-officialMLS Commissioner Don Garber awards Orlando 21st MLS franchiseMon, 25 Nov 2013 08:01:31 +0000NASL Soccer Bowl Sees Cosmos Return to Gloryhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1399/nasl-soccer-bowl-sees-cosmos-return-to-gloryNew York concludes triumphant return to league with Soccer Bowl victoryMon, 11 Nov 2013 07:58:12 +0000Stadium Approved: Orlando City is MLS Boundhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1333/stadium-approved-orlando-city-is-mls-boundOrange County votes 5-2 in favor of new stadium for Orlando CityWed, 23 Oct 2013 08:04:28 +0000USL PRO Trophy Returns to Orlandohttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1139/usl-pro-trophy-returns-to-orlandoLions win 2nd title in 3 years with help from Dom DwyerMon, 09 Sep 2013 09:27:52 +0000Dom Dwyer Returns for USL PRO Finalhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1134/dom-dwyer-returns-for-usl-pro-finalOrlando City expecting a record crowd for the championshipSat, 07 Sep 2013 11:23:39 +0000Orlando City Set to Host USL PRO Finalhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1108/orlando-city-set-to-host-usl-pro-finalLions will play Charlotte Eagles for the championshipMon, 02 Sep 2013 06:14:15 +0000Lions End Regular Season with Shutout Winhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1046/lions-end-regular-season-with-shutout-winOrlando City now have sights set on a playoff championshipMon, 19 Aug 2013 07:07:25 +0000Orlando City Moves into 1st Placehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1015/orlando-city-moves-into-1st-placeLions shutout Seattle Sounders Reserves with help from an early goalMon, 12 Aug 2013 07:05:04 +0000Report: New Stadium Approved for Orlando City in Unanimous Decisionhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1008/report-new-stadium-approved-for-orlando-city-in-unanimous-decisionColumnist Danny Morales reports from Orlando as the Tourist Development Council approves plan for stadium fundingSat, 10 Aug 2013 06:08:55 +0000Lions Clinch Home Game in Quarterfinalshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/989/lions-clinch-home-game-in-quarterfinalsOrlando City level with Richmond for 1st place with 3 games remainingThu, 08 Aug 2013 06:34:54 +0000MLS Expansion in the Near Future for Orlandohttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/986/mls-expansion-in-the-near-future-for-orlandoClub still eyeing to make jump to Major League Soccer by 2015Wed, 07 Aug 2013 09:30:07 +0000Lions Drop Low-Scoring Affair to Riverhoundshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/969/lions-drop-low-scoring-affair-to-riverhoundsOrlando canít capitalize on Richmond loss in the standings Mon, 05 Aug 2013 03:01:40 +0000Orlando City Stays in 1st with Victoryhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/919/orlando-city-stays-in-1st-with-victoryJean Alexandre nets 2 goals in 1st game back from international dutyMon, 22 Jul 2013 07:12:19 +0000Orlando City Snaps 25-Match Unbeaten Streakhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/845/orlando-city-snaps-25-match-unbeaten-streakLions lose 1st regular season home match in over 2 yearsSun, 30 Jun 2013 06:33:11 +0000Orlando City Still Eyes MLS in 2015http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/831/orlando-city-still-eyes-mls-in-2015Club owners still confident MLS will come to OrlandoThu, 27 Jun 2013 08:49:31 +0000Orlando City Falls in International Friendlyhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/822/orlando-city-falls-in-international-friendlyLate rally not enough for Orlando against FluminenseTue, 25 Jun 2013 10:28:39 +0000