<![CDATA[David Ruiz SoccerNewsday.com Article Feed]]>http://www.soccernewsday.com/Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:03:01 +0000Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:14:55 +000060Dynamo Deceiving Other Teamshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1766/dynamo-deceiving-other-teamsHouston may lave lost 2 games in a row, but the Orange Republic is just getting startedWed, 09 Apr 2014 08:17:45 +0000Bruin Drives the Dynamo to the Tophttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1721/bruin-drives-the-dynamo-to-the-topWill Bruin scoring spree sends Houston to the top of the Eastern Conference Tue, 18 Mar 2014 07:38:03 +0000Houston’s Cup Aspirations Frozen by SKC http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1441/houston-s-cup-aspirations-frozen-by-skc-Houston’s season is over in a very frenetic matchMon, 25 Nov 2013 08:02:37 +0000Dynamo Catches Uphttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1369/dynamo-catches-upOmar Cummings leads the Dynamo to stop New York Red Bulls dominanceMon, 04 Nov 2013 07:45:28 +0000Houston Leaves Playoff Qualification in Suspensehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1320/houston-leaves-playoff-qualification-in-suspenseThe Dynamo ticket to playoffs will be decided in the last match of the seasonMon, 21 Oct 2013 08:05:03 +0000Dynamo Impact Montreal, Take 3rd in Easthttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1249/dynamo-impact-montreal-take-3rd-in-eastRicardo Clark’ goal leads the Dynamo to climb up the tableMon, 07 Oct 2013 07:53:03 +0000Houston Offense Finds Redemptionhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1194/houston-offense-finds-redemptionGiles Barnes, Boniek Garcia and company found their way towards the playoffs Mon, 23 Sep 2013 07:33:21 +0000Dynamo Confidence Staggered by New Yorkhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1137/dynamo-confidence-staggered-by-new-yorkHouston found no consolidation in the Eastern Conference in home loss Mon, 09 Sep 2013 09:20:35 +0000Houston Grabs Crucial Pointhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1110/houston-grabs-crucial-pointA crucial point to create confidence going forwardMon, 02 Sep 2013 06:18:22 +0000Giles Barnes Leads the Dynamo to Dream Bighttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1047/giles-barnes-leads-the-dynamo-to-dream-bigGood teamwork and Barnes compromise for the teamMon, 19 Aug 2013 07:10:01 +0000Bittersweet Draw for the Dynamohttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/947/bittersweet-draw-for-the-dynamoHouston can't get past the visiting Chicago FireMon, 29 Jul 2013 08:27:26 +00002 Rockets lead Houston over Revolution http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/895/2-rockets-lead-houston-over-revolution-A pair of goals by Moffat get the Dynamo a '6 point' victoryMon, 15 Jul 2013 06:40:38 +0000