<![CDATA[Jamie Pham SoccerNewsday.com Article Feed]]>http://www.soccernewsday.com/Thu, 19 Jul 2018 09:59:00 +0000Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:14:55 +000060Pros and Cons of Steven Gerrard to the LA Galaxyhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2048/pros-and-cons-of-steven-gerrard-to-the-la-galaxyGerrard could be a blessing and a curse for the GalaxyWed, 04 Feb 2015 08:48:30 +0000Steven Gerrard is Coming to Americahttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2025/steven-gerrard-is-coming-to-americaThe longtime Red is most likely signing with the LA GalaxySun, 04 Jan 2015 10:32:29 +0000It’s Been a Busy Week for Chivas USAhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1937/it-s-been-a-busy-week-for-chivas-usaTwo trades and a national team call up round out the week for ChivasFri, 29 Aug 2014 12:48:36 +0000Chivas Staying Put for Nowhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1929/chivas-staying-put-for-nowMLS gives an update on the Los Angeles franchiseFri, 15 Aug 2014 06:29:59 +0000LA Galaxy Hits the Halfway Mark in Stridehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1925/la-galaxy-hits-the-halfway-mark-in-strideThe team has been on a roll the last two months and hopes it would translate to a fifth MLS CupTue, 12 Aug 2014 06:18:53 +0000Landon Donovan’s Legacy is More Than Numbershttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1924/landon-donovan-s-legacy-is-more-than-numbersDonovan will retire at the end of the MLS season after a 16 year pro careerMon, 11 Aug 2014 06:14:53 +0000How Landon Donovan Made MLS History on Sundayhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1837/how-landon-donovan-made-mls-history-on-sundayLandon Donovan leads the Galaxy pasts the Union in a wild week for the American legendMon, 26 May 2014 08:10:18 +0000Galaxy Losing Star Players Quickly in 2014http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1807/galaxy-losing-star-players-quickly-in-2014The Galaxy’s defense and midfield are starting to wear thin with the World Cup loomingMon, 05 May 2014 08:06:41 +0000The LA Galaxy II Experimenthttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1781/the-la-galaxy-ii-experimentUSL Pro team gives an opportunity for players to get regular playing timeWed, 16 Apr 2014 08:07:17 +0000Robbie Keane’s Legacy in MLShttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1749/robbie-keane-s-legacy-in-mlsComing back from double Achilles surgery, Keane tries to leave his mark as he heads into the last few years of his careerMon, 31 Mar 2014 08:03:03 +0000What’s the LA Galaxy’s Biggest Problem?http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1724/what-s-the-la-galaxy-s-biggest-problem-After one week into the new season, it still looks like LA still have problems from last year to work outWed, 19 Mar 2014 07:49:29 +0000Zardes Looking to Bounce Back in 2014http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1643/zardes-looking-to-bounce-back-in-2014Gyasi Zardes has been working hard in the offseason to make 2014 a season to remember Tue, 18 Feb 2014 07:50:03 +0000Samuel Signing Adds Scoring Option For LAhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1534/samuel-signing-adds-scoring-option-for-laAdding Samuel to their roster will provide the Galaxy with another scoring option alongside Robbie KeaneThu, 09 Jan 2014 07:37:33 +0000The Future of the Galaxy's Rising Starshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1496/the-future-of-the-galaxy-s-rising-starsYoung Players need to step up to lead the team next seasonMon, 16 Dec 2013 07:46:19 +0000Matt Reis Retires and Starts a New Careerhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1482/matt-reis-retires-and-starts-a-new-careerReis retired from New England, but joined LA as a goalkeeper coachThu, 12 Dec 2013 07:43:44 +0000Galaxy Making Changes for 2014http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1424/galaxy-making-changes-for-2014What switches should the Galaxy make in the offseason?Tue, 19 Nov 2013 08:09:17 +0000LA’s Quest for Title Repeat Ends in Salt Lakehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1393/la-s-quest-for-title-repeat-ends-in-salt-lakeGalaxy gives up two goals to lose on aggregate as RSL Advances to Western Conference FinalsSat, 09 Nov 2013 11:10:33 +0000Franklin Gives Galaxy Edge Against Salt Lakehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1374/franklin-gives-galaxy-edge-against-salt-lakeLA wins first leg as they head to Utah in hopes of advancing to Western Conference finalsTue, 05 Nov 2013 10:16:39 +0000Bench Players Needed For Salt Lake Clashhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1363/bench-players-needed-for-salt-lake-clashInjured players will require LA Galaxy to look to its benchFri, 01 Nov 2013 08:06:18 +0000Galaxy Robbed in Drawhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1349/galaxy-robbed-in-drawLos Angeles ends up at the third spot in the Western ConferenceTue, 29 Oct 2013 07:52:58 +0000