<![CDATA[Anil Kadiyala SoccerNewsday.com Article Feed]]>http://www.soccernewsday.com/Wed, 20 Jun 2018 18:06:31 +0000Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:14:55 +000060Manchester United: A True Winner Off the Pitchhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/world/a/1898/manchester-united-a-true-winner-off-the-pitchA long-term strategic vision and a series of proactive initiatives executed a decade back are paying off now for Manchester United Fri, 18 Jul 2014 07:34:49 +0000Counter Attacking Ambush Marketing at the World Cuphttp://www.soccernewsday.com/world/a/1890/counter-attacking-ambush-marketing-at-the-world-cupBrands will continue to take advantage of an event without being officially associated with it. But are the official sponsors doing enough to stand out from the rest? Thu, 10 Jul 2014 07:35:41 +0000Resurgence of Liverpool’s Brand?http://www.soccernewsday.com/world/a/1705/resurgence-of-liverpool-s-brand-Over the last few years, Liverpool has been a shadow of the team it was, but that might change under the new managerWed, 12 Mar 2014 07:39:05 +0000Q&A with Cardiff City’s Tom Gorringehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/world/a/1218/q-a-with-cardiff-city-s-tom-gorringeThe club has changed its approach over the years in the way they want to treat fans on matchdaysFri, 27 Sep 2013 07:47:51 +0000Matchday Experience: Are Clubs Doing Enough?http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1155/matchday-experience-are-clubs-doing-enough-Matchdays provide immense value for fans and giving them a good stadium experience remains an area that many clubs still need to focus onWed, 11 Sep 2013 04:14:43 +0000What Syed Nabi Could do for MLShttp://www.soccernewsday.com/world/a/1096/what-syed-nabi-could-do-for-mlsSyed Nabi offered a trial at DC United: What it would imply to the club and MLS from a marketing perspectiveThu, 29 Aug 2013 06:26:43 +0000Unique Marketing Initiatives: Part 2http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1061/unique-marketing-initiatives-part-2In addition to last week’s marketing strategies, here's a look at few other initiatives worth notingTue, 20 Aug 2013 06:34:15 +0000Unique Marketing Initiatives: Part 1http://www.soccernewsday.com/world/a/1026/unique-marketing-initiatives-part-1Clubs, in partnership with various organizations, have initiated marketing strategies and campaigns of different sortsTue, 13 Aug 2013 06:56:36 +0000Man Utd Premier Cup: Tournament with a Differencehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/world/a/988/man-utd-premier-cup-tournament-with-a-differenceInitially the Nike Premier Cup, this tournament makes an impact on many U-15 playersWed, 07 Aug 2013 09:36:40 +0000