<![CDATA[Dave Lange SoccerNewsday.com Article Feed]]>http://www.soccernewsday.com/Sun, 21 Jan 2018 16:27:19 +0000Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:14:55 +000060Failure Is Not an Option as Pro Soccer Returns to St. Louishttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2074/failure-is-not-an-option-as-pro-soccer-returns-to-st-louisMLS will be watching as USLís St. Louis FC takes the field Tue, 24 Mar 2015 06:27:20 +0000The Man Who Blanked The Britshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/2050/the-man-who-blanked-the-britsGoalkeeper from St. Louis was in the nets as USA blanked England 1-0 in 1950 Fri, 06 Feb 2015 06:36:25 +0000St. Louis USL PRO Franchise Focused On Year Onehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1901/st-louis-usl-pro-franchise-focused-on-year-oneTeam building on inherent advantages to be 'best USL PRO franchise in the country'Mon, 21 Jul 2014 07:27:54 +0000Will Soccer Succeed in America?http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1810/will-soccer-succeed-in-america-U.S. soccer personalities discuss sportís future on panel in St. Louis Wed, 07 May 2014 08:09:35 +0000How USL PRO in St. Louis Alters Soccer Landscapehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1805/how-usl-pro-in-st-louis-alters-soccer-landscapeNewest franchise fills geographic hole, potentially impacts MLS and NASL Fri, 02 May 2014 08:08:42 +0000Could NWSL Friendly Lead to Expansion in St. Louis?http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1716/could-nwsl-friendly-lead-to-expansion-in-st-louis-Chicago Red Stars to meet FC Kansas City March 22 Fri, 14 Mar 2014 07:31:54 +0000St. Louis Unfit For Current Round of MLS Expansionhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1661/st-louis-unfit-for-current-round-of-mls-expansionWith no investors and no stadium, St. Louis has no chance for 23rd or 24th franchises Wed, 26 Feb 2014 07:36:22 +0000St. Louis Helps the Disabled Through Soccerhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1589/st-louis-helps-the-disabled-through-soccerSPENSA allows disabled children a chance to overcome their struggles on the soccer pitchMon, 27 Jan 2014 07:44:32 +0000