<![CDATA[Chris Kimball SoccerNewsday.com Article Feed]]>http://www.soccernewsday.com/Tue, 24 Apr 2018 09:48:01 +0000Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:14:55 +000060Why Orlando's Adrian Heath Put in the Best Coaching Performance Of His Careerhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1946/why-orlando-s-adrian-heath-put-in-the-best-coaching-performance-of-his-careerThe Lions' gaffer called it his 'toughest season' and it's easy to see whyWed, 10 Sep 2014 06:19:45 +0000Does Orlando Have a Future Matt Besler?http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1904/does-orlando-have-a-future-matt-besler-Kansas City's hometown hero has opened new doors for American playersThu, 24 Jul 2014 07:34:33 +0000Kaka To Orlando City: A Simple Affairhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1885/kaka-to-orlando-city-a-simple-affairThe months-long negotiation comes to a gloriously easy conclusionThu, 03 Jul 2014 07:41:01 +0000Orlando's Stadium Impresses With Space and Valuehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1858/orlando-s-stadium-impresses-with-space-and-valueTaking a less is more approach, architects have designed a first rate MLS facilityWed, 11 Jun 2014 07:53:57 +0000Why Orlando Must Avoid An Arms Race With NYCFChttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1850/why-orlando-must-avoid-an-arms-race-with-nycfcA balanced squad, not just flashy signings, will be the key to successWed, 04 Jun 2014 08:01:33 +0000Is Orlando's Roster Deep Enough?http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1832/is-orlando-s-roster-deep-enough-The Lions' second squad is becoming an area of concern with MLS expansion on the wayWed, 21 May 2014 07:42:59 +0000New Look Offense Scores Big For Orlandohttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1811/new-look-offense-scores-big-for-orlandoHow several key lineup changes have revitalized the Lions' attackThu, 08 May 2014 08:06:48 +0000Why Orlando Stadium Delay is Good For Fanshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1795/why-orlando-stadium-delay-is-good-for-fansOpening Orlando City's new stadium in 2016 will have a positive impactThu, 24 Apr 2014 08:18:10 +0000A Roster Dilemma For Orlandohttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1780/a-roster-dilemma-for-orlandoThe Lions' gaffer has some difficult roster decisions to make.Wed, 16 Apr 2014 08:05:49 +0000Orlando Building a Brazilian Brandhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1765/orlando-building-a-brazilian-brandTeam's launch of Brazilian YouTube channel sets stage for larger strategyTue, 08 Apr 2014 07:53:10 +0000Luke Boden Sets the Standard For Orlando Cityhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1752/luke-boden-sets-the-standard-for-orlando-cityThe Lions' defender looks to stake a long term claim at leftbackTue, 01 Apr 2014 08:00:03 +0000What Will Orlando Be Like on the Field in 2014?http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1737/what-will-orlando-be-like-on-the-field-in-2014-With just one game in the books, the Lions are still buildingWed, 26 Mar 2014 07:51:14 +0000Orlando City Still Has Needs to Fillhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1718/orlando-city-still-has-needs-to-fillWith the 2014 season about to kick off the Lions are a couple pieces shortMon, 17 Mar 2014 07:36:09 +00008 Predictions For Orlando City in 2014http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1713/8-predictions-for-orlando-city-in-2014What Lions fans should look forward to and start worrying about this seasonFri, 14 Mar 2014 07:21:15 +0000Orlando Loses its Matchmaker in Watsonhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1685/orlando-loses-its-matchmaker-in-watsonA final thought on the departure of Jamie WatsonThu, 06 Mar 2014 07:31:27 +0000Orlando’s Recent Run Proves Bigger Than Expectedhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/1658/orlando-s-recent-run-proves-bigger-than-expectedOn a soggy night during the Disney Pro Soccer Classic, a simple preseason match turned into something differentTue, 25 Feb 2014 07:36:52 +0000