<![CDATA[Chris Enger SoccerNewsday.com Article Feed]]>http://www.soccernewsday.com/Thu, 19 Jul 2018 04:35:33 +0000Wed, 06 Jul 2016 09:14:55 +000060RSL Defeats Woeful Goats http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/699/rsl-defeats-woeful-goats-Another 3 points on the road places RSL solely in second placeTue, 21 May 2013 09:27:11 +0000RSLís Defense Canít Withstand Impact Attackhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/674/rsl-s-defense-can-t-withstand-impact-attackTwo away goals doesnít give RSL much-needed 3 points at MontrealTue, 14 May 2013 08:55:43 +0000RSL Secures Needed Road Pointshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/664/rsl-secures-needed-road-pointsFrom happiness to rejection to jubilation, RSL keeps fans on their toesFri, 10 May 2013 07:17:45 +0000Wingert Valuable in RSL Winhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/650/wingert-valuable-in-rsl-winChris Wingertís return from injury is a welcome sight in Salt Lake victoryTue, 07 May 2013 08:17:05 +0000RSL Loses to Undermanned LA Galaxyhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/627/rsl-loses-to-undermanned-la-galaxySalt Lake downed early by a different Galaxy lineupTue, 30 Apr 2013 08:23:20 +0000RSL and Chivas Give Fans Attacking Soccerhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/598/rsl-and-chivas-give-fans-attacking-soccerSalt Lake's 1-0 win over Chivas had a little bit of everything, but most importantly it was funTue, 23 Apr 2013 09:41:36 +0000RSL Draw a Matter of Tacticshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/574/rsl-draw-a-matter-of-tacticsA late penalty kick causes RSL to draw the Whitecaps, whose tactics should be called into questionTue, 16 Apr 2013 07:53:58 +0000RSL Plays Well Despite Loss to Rapidshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/552/rsl-plays-well-despite-loss-to-rapidsSeveral positives to take away from loss to Rocky Mountain rivalsTue, 09 Apr 2013 10:30:47 +0000RSL and Seattle: Friend and Foehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/529/rsl-and-seattle-friend-and-foeSalt Lake and Sounders make for good drama whenever they both take the pitchTue, 02 Apr 2013 08:21:31 +0000RSL Draws Despite Leading in Statshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/483/rsl-draws-despite-leading-in-statsThe Rocky Mountain Cup continues to be an even seriesTue, 19 Mar 2013 07:35:19 +0000RSL Canít Snap Curse at DC United http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/453/rsl-can-t-snap-curse-at-dc-united-Salt Lake shows early signs that instead of rebuilding, the team has retooledTue, 12 Mar 2013 23:31:42 +0000RSLís Win Against Quakes Raises Questionshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/434/rsl-s-win-against-quakes-raises-questionsWhat we learned after Real Salt Lake's victory and questions that still need answering Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:31:52 +0000Real Salt Lakeís Offseason Report Cardhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/418/real-salt-lake-s-offseason-report-cardHow did RSL do in an offseason where it began experimenting with change?Wed, 27 Feb 2013 10:55:54 +0000Quick Look at Recent RSL Newshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/386/quick-look-at-recent-rsl-newsJust some quick thoughts on several different RSL news items from the weekWed, 06 Feb 2013 10:44:29 +0000Checketts Says Goodbye to RSLhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/373/checketts-says-goodbye-to-rslA reflection piece on what Checketts meant for the small-market teamTue, 29 Jan 2013 09:53:11 +0000RSL Draft Pick Expectationshttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/366/rsl-draft-pick-expectationsDonít expect to see the draft class of 2013 until 2014Tue, 22 Jan 2013 10:09:27 +0000Fans Split on Findley's Possible RSL Return http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/355/fans-split-on-findley-s-possible-rsl-return-Why questions should abound with the return of Robbie Findley to RSL Tue, 15 Jan 2013 09:13:17 +0000RSLís New Modelhttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/309/rsl-s-new-modelAfter a flurry of trades and moves, RSL is going to have a new team in 2013 Tue, 04 Dec 2012 09:02:38 +0000Moving Forward(s)http://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/300/moving-forward-s-If RSL wants trophies in 2013, itíll need more production from its forwardsTue, 20 Nov 2012 11:59:56 +0000Trophy-less in Salt Lakehttp://www.soccernewsday.com/usa/a/294/trophy-less-in-salt-lakeRSL finishes the 2012 season with unmet expectationsTue, 13 Nov 2012 09:05:32 +0000