Tweet of the Day
Thursday, December 25, 2014
  • Merry Christmas Besties! Show us your wonderful and weird #USMNT, #USWNT or #MLS gifts. Hoping for a Leroux X Dwyer half & half kit.
  • @BestSoccerShow
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
  • Merry Christmas Eve to everyone! Hope your Holiday season has been a good one. Especially with '5 Golden (or Diamond) Rings' #LAGalaxy
  • @GalaxyPodcast
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
  • There's an element of the Freddy Adu hype in Yedlin's rapid progression through MLS, just hope it doesn't ruin the kid's career
  • @KevinKCBS3
Monday, December 22, 2014
  • Doneil Henry to 4th place EPL club <> news. DeAndre Yedlin to 7th place EPL club = news.
  • @Paulbeirne
Sunday, December 21, 2014
  • #Adu to NYCFC, destroys MLS, signed by Man City, destroys PL, signed by Barcelona to replace a retiring Iniesta. Heard it here first.
  • @dtaylor865
Saturday, December 20, 2014
  • Doesn't. It sets @NYCFC back. RT @Andrew_Bed If NYCFC doesn't get Lampard back by beginning of 2015 season how far does that set @MLS back?
  • @AlexiLalas
Friday, December 19, 2014
  • How does Brek Shea get a 4-year deal. I thought you were supposed to reward achievement. #mlscba
  • @shinguardian
Thursday, December 18, 2014
  • Only downside of WFAN/@nycfc/YES deal is that it's unlikely an MLS game would ever bump Francesa. Which would have been awesome.
  • @AndrewDasNYT
Wednesday, December 17, 2014
  • Congrats to @dcunited on getting your new home approved. Long overdue
  • @joetutino
Tuesday, December 16, 2014
  • Wait, Gold Cup games at Gillette Stadium, Metlife, M&T Bank Stadium, and the Georgia Dome? Aren't those... ARTIFICIAL TURF?! #sexism
  • @Lord_Bob
Monday, December 15, 2014
  • Worth noting, RSL names now gone since Dec. 2012: Checketts, Kreis, Lagerwey, Johnson, Espindola, Borchers, Grabavoy, Wingert, Findley.
  • @chriskamrani
Sunday, December 14, 2014
  • Roommate who I've gotten hooked on MLS: 'Why is the clock counting down? They don't do added time? Subs? What is wrong with college soccer?'
  • @andrew_wiebe
Saturday, December 13, 2014
  • Saturdays without MLS are booorrrriiinnggg. When does the season start
  • @davisjsn
Friday, December 12, 2014
  • It's great to see that one of our @NYCFC players is in demand in possibly the best league on the planet, but still we want #FrankToNYC
  • @NYisBLUE
Thursday, December 11, 2014
  • 15 games unbeaten now for Tigres in the Liga MX. One more and they will be Apertura 2014 champion.
  • @mexicoworldcup
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
  • Grabavoy said Kreis texted him after NYCFC chose him No. 1, 'Hope you have your bags packed.' Immediately followed by, 'Start getting fit.'
  • @chriskamrani
Tuesday, December 09, 2014
  • Managing in MLS is a trick defined only partly by player management. Salary cap, multiple drafts & other unique things trip foreigners up.
  • @soccercanales
Monday, December 08, 2014
  • Hard to believe there are still American journos writing the same anti-soccer drivel as 20 yrs ago. Or maybe it's just one in Boston :-)
  • @RaeComm
Sunday, December 07, 2014
  • Thank you Landon Donovan. A complex man who played a simple game #StLandon
  • @MenInBlazers
  • In his last press conference, Donovan was measured, thoughtful, intelligent, bilingual, shirtless, and most of all honest. Hats off to him
  • @svertgoalcom
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>