Tweet of the Day
Friday, March 27, 2015
Thursday, March 26, 2015
  • So if Beckham bought some land & talked to city tomorrow, Miami would be on the exact same level as Minnesota.
  • @SoccerPrime
Wednesday, March 25, 2015
  • Congratulations to @MNUnitedFC on today’s @MLS announcement! Great news for Minnesota! #Futbol #Football
  • @Vikings
Tuesday, March 24, 2015
  • Congratulations Minnesota. Party it up Wednesday.
  • @TotalMLS
Monday, March 23, 2015
  • If @MNUnitedFC is next @MLS expansion team they will immediately have the coolest logo in the league. #TheLoons
  • @alexilalas
Sunday, March 22, 2015
  • Avaya Stadium's bar right behind the net. I want to stand here for the game (not just for proximity to booze) #MLS
  • @JSB_FOX
Saturday, March 21, 2015
  • It's a great day for football. A great day for futbol. A great day for calcio. A great day for futebol. It's a great day for soccer. @MLS
  • @cobijones
Friday, March 20, 2015
  • Hey @SJEarthquakes can I get a picture of that bar at Avaya please? Also is my tab still open there?
  • @RobStoneONFOX
Thursday, March 19, 2015
  • 2022 World Cup final in Qatar will be played on December 18th. Lovely. Really going to play well for the traveling holiday crowd.
  • @cnyari
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
  • Not sure who came up with this Messi v Ronaldo programme idea but they are a genius.
  • @JohnBrewinESPN
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Cristiano Ronaldo moving to the MLS would probably ensure he would join Manchester United on loan during every off-season break.
  • @Matt_Law_DT
  • How ironic '@Cristiano to @MLS in 2018' report comes when the pressure on Miami is at an all-time high with Sacramento waiting in the wings!
  • @TaylorTwellman
Monday, March 16, 2015
  • 'Um.' - discussions about MLS Expansion. 'Um. Well. Hmmmmm. Probably maybe' - advanced discussions about MLS Expansion.
  • @BackOfficeGavin
Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • David Villa vs. Scott Caldwell is a match up that's probably only going one way. #NYCvNE
  • @fakejdp
  • I really hope NYCFC incorporates a 7th inning stretch at the House that Jeter rents.
  • @NutMegRadio
  • With this camera angle, I feel like a 4th official. A very tall 4th official. #NYCvNE
  • @MLSMuppet
Saturday, March 14, 2015
  • Biazrro scores going on in #MLS right now. Philly 3-2 RSL, and now Seattle 1-2 San Jose, as Wondo pounces on a poor back-pass. This league…
  • @AndyEdMLS
Friday, March 13, 2015
  • Pitch invader runs onto the field to take a selfie with Kaka. Kaka puts arm around him and allows it to be done.
  • @PaulTenorio
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  • We can all be thankful that now we are in MLS we no longer have to suffer through a crappy feed from some hick town with terrible announcers
  • @TheOCRoar
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • Can see why MLS wants to avoid unrestricted free agency. Who needs offseason buzz when you have re-entry draft teleconference results?
  • @PaulTenorio
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>