Tweet of the Day
Sunday, November 22, 2015
  • Guillem Balague: "There is no way whatsoever that this kind of performance - we're not even talking about the result..." #ElClasico
  • @UltraSuristic
Saturday, November 21, 2015
  • This little girl held up four fingers to say she was four years old and all I could think about was 0-4 #ElClasico
  • @adelmarocks
Friday, November 20, 2015
  • @WNYFlash you win #NWSL Twitter. No one comes close. Koalaty tweet!
  • @EmpireOfSoccer
Thursday, November 19, 2015
  • If soccer bcms showcase of inclusion, integrity & respect, it will create equity, tolerance & progress #WomenInFifa
  • @vandey01
Wednesday, November 18, 2015
  • Hope when Zlatan comes to MLS he just shows up at the club he wants to play for and starts his presser, 'Zlatan doesn't go in allocation.'
  • @TotalMLS
Tuesday, November 17, 2015
  • I think many kids in the US - including in the DA - spend more time driving to/from practice than actually training. Never Mind pick up.
  • @24x7soccerus
Monday, November 16, 2015
  • Well, gang, I just submitted the application. Guess we'll find out if I can be a professional writer, or if I'll be relegated to blogging.
  • @ChadHoll
Sunday, November 15, 2015
  • For the record, 'loss of consciousness' is definition 1A for a concussion. Lying is now defining our sports culture.
  • @TaylorTwellman
Saturday, November 14, 2015
  • Ferran Soriano: 'The MLS product is a fantastic product and will win in the end.'
  • @TheGoalkeeper
Friday, November 13, 2015
  • Stuff we learned in late 2010: Bradley & Jones can't play together in central midfield together b/c they don't protect the back line. #USMNT
  • @MLSanalyst
  • Jurgen, post-game, after 8-7 loss: 'I wanted to throw Nagbe into the cold watah which is why i subbed him in for Guzan at halftime. /shrugs'
  • @MLSist
Thursday, November 12, 2015
  • I spent 3 months and about 45 drafts trying to work through my thoughts on Klinsmann as a coach and leader.
  • @bwarshaw14
Wednesday, November 11, 2015
  • It is sort of fun that there's a traditionalist, old school set in American Soccer.
  • @FakeJPD
Tuesday, November 10, 2015
  • So ridiculous. '@ChampgneSoccer: The rivalry begins @OKCEnergy billboard in front of the Vayo OKC launch.'
  • @TheOffsideRules
Monday, November 09, 2015
  • To be fair, Patrick Viera has watched as much college soccer as every other MLS coach this season.
  • @FutbolIntellect
  • I thought Patrick Viera was the new York City manager, funny how one capital letter changes everything.
  • @pieandbov
Sunday, November 08, 2015
  • RIP first edition of my #FCDvSEA postgame writeup. And second edition. And third edition. Insanity in Frisco.
  • @AviCreditor
  • Still remember broadcasts from Dragon Stadium so seeing a big crowd in Frisco completely into this game will never get old #DALvSEA
  • @rjandolina
Saturday, November 07, 2015
  • Fantastic assist from Deulofeu to assist Lukaku. But he can't pass, right?
  • @FutbolSergi
Friday, November 06, 2015
  • Jozy Altidore turns 26 today, still only 26. His MLS Draft feels like it was 20 years ago.
  • @SoccerByIves
Thursday, November 05, 2015
  • Nope, we won't consider an MLS Cup winning coach. We want a coach and a front office who are running this franchise into the ground.
  • @BurgundyWave
Page: 1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 >>