Tweet of the Day
Saturday, October 10, 2015
Thursday, October 08, 2015
  • The manager is such and important figure in our football club. It's who we look up to. It's who we gage our mood off. Klopp makes me happy.
  • @pauldalglish
  • Rose Bowl is red, Mexico... we see you, #DosACero, a common thread, #USMNT... let's win by two. #NationalPoetryDay
  • @AmericanOutlaws
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
  • #USMNT isn't the only job where Klinsmann could fail and not get fired. Maybe a swim coach?
  • @SoccerGods
Tuesday, October 06, 2015
  • Twitter logic - If #NASL does it, that’s the way it is around the world ( even if it isn’t) if MLS does it’s only them and is 'fake' soccer.
  • @kkfla737
Monday, October 05, 2015
  • Not surprising United's defence was so poor - they're Young, Small & Blind.
  • @PiersMorgan
Sunday, October 04, 2015
  • Wenger 'I'm always sad to hear when a manager gets sacked' When Mourinho gets sacked, he'll be doing cartwheels down the Highbury halls
  • @Orangeiceman10
Saturday, October 03, 2015
Friday, October 02, 2015
  • I have a weird sense if validation when a soccer player throws a decent first pitch.
  • @FakeJPD
Thursday, October 01, 2015
  • Lauren Holiday with tears in her eyes: 'This is the way women's soccer should be celebrated' she says as she gestures to the crowd. #NWSL
  • @CaitlinMurr
Wednesday, September 30, 2015
  • At 12k tix already sold, tomorrow will be the best attended NWSL Final yet. Still tix to be had if you live in Portland. #NWSL
  • @MerrittPaulson
Tuesday, September 29, 2015
  • Raise your hand if you already thought Warner was banned for life...
  • @GrantWahl
Monday, September 28, 2015
  • It's #NationalDrinkBeerDay. Check out @LandGrantBeer's new #CrewSC supporter brew. #GloryToColumbus
  • @ColumbusCrewSC
Sunday, September 27, 2015
  • Schmid on SKC's reserves: 'A lot of them collapsed on the field at the end of the game because they left everything they had on the field.'
  • @TheFull90
Saturday, September 26, 2015
  • Mourinho's going to find a way to blame this on Arsene.
  • @NutmegRadio
Friday, September 25, 2015
  • The Fifa scandal has its own Orwellian vocabulary. Blatter "lays down his mandate." Platini is alleged to have taken a "disloyal payment."
  • @_PaulHayward
Thursday, September 24, 2015
  • Lahm: - Lewandowski should have scored 7 tomight. We have to be critical about that and talk to him about that... Me like
  • @JanAageFjortoft
Wednesday, September 23, 2015
  • Is it just me or is MLS boring this year? Somebody give me something to get excited about- top 5 stories right now are what? Go
  • @EricWynalda
Tuesday, September 22, 2015
  • Wonder if my boys can drag me out of retirement to play on this later!!? #FIFA16
  • @KevinDavies
Monday, September 21, 2015
  • Great trip to the Twin Cities today. Thank you @mayorcoleman and @GovMarkDayton for your hospitality and support of @MLS.
  • @TheSoccerDon
Sunday, September 20, 2015
  • Why does college soccer use a hard clock with no injury time?! Why only 1 foot in instead of 2?! #NCAAMakesNoSense
  • @TaylorTwellman
Page: << 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 >>