Tweet of the Day
Tuesday, June 09, 2015
  • Marta ties compatriot Ronaldo for 2nd most goals in World Cup history. 2 more goals and she passes Klose...#WWC2015
  • @jhnadel
Monday, June 08, 2015
Sunday, June 07, 2015
  • I love those saying '10-0 proves they shouldn't have expanded #FIFAWWC field'; were they claiming that after Germany 7 Brazil 0 last summer?
  • @wrongsideofpond
Saturday, June 06, 2015
  • 'Go ahead - call me a Soccer Mom. I've earned it.' A-Rod talks return to #USWNT post pregnancy
  • @ussoccer_wnt
Friday, June 05, 2015
  • Could watch the run from Michael Bradley 1000x on the final #USMNT goal today. Determined to make a difference and did just that. #NEDvUSA
  • @TaylorTwellman
Thursday, June 04, 2015
  • Not sure what the big deal w/this FIFA payment to Ireland is. MLS pays me every day to crush the pro/rel agenda, seems fine by me.
  • @MLSist
Wednesday, June 03, 2015
  • Blatter was close to tears after being given a 10 min standing ovation by staff as announcing he was to step down He had paid for 20 mins
  • @maxmufc7
Tuesday, June 02, 2015
  • I've watched enough horror movies to know Blatter isn't finished. Will probably come back from the dead to award a U20 World Cup to The Moon
  • @mirkobolesan
Monday, June 01, 2015
  • Real thing said about the Whitecaps during the #CCL draw: 'Fun fact: They actually play in the MLS!'
  • @thomasfloyd10
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015
  • Giovinco is now playing give-gos with the other team...
  • @KurtLarSUN
Friday, May 29, 2015
  • Blatter wins. Hard lines for Prince Ali. Still, if he likes elections so much maybe they can have one in Jordan?
  • @MarinaHyde
Thursday, May 28, 2015
  • I don't play video games but the value + impact of including female athletes in one of the most popular games is huge for acceptance #FIFA16
  • @caitlinmurr
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
  • What have we learned today? 1) don't make the FBI mad 2) don't vote against the U.S. bid 3) be prepared with flow charts
  • @TotalMLS
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
  • USA may never win the World Cup in our lifetime, but it just may have made its greatest contribution to world football. #fifa #ussf
  • @MikeFirpo
Monday, May 25, 2015
  • Time to fire up the Ancelotti to the Rapids rumors. #mls
  • @fakeJPD
Sunday, May 24, 2015
  • The rise of Chris Wondolowski from total obscurity to goal machine is the best story in MLS history. 100th regular-season MLS goal tonight.
  • @GrantWahl
Saturday, May 23, 2015
  • Yknow how Cuban players defect to the US when playing in the Gold Cup? Something tells me Kreis is gonna get "lost" in a Utah Walmart #NYCFC
  • @Eric_Giacometti
Friday, May 22, 2015
  • This joint stadium idea with Miami is literally their plan B idea. Things got hot fast and someone was like, 'Okay we're calling the U' #MLS
  • @hashtag_USMNT
Thursday, May 21, 2015
  • Chula Vista FC: Latino amateur u23 team of kids who couldn't afford college. Beat a USL Pro side with 6 former MLS guys 3-0 away. #USOC2015
  • @SeanMonaghanPDX
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
  • As Beckham #MLS stall, smart for #MiamiFC to be first in mkt, build competitive club. Future? 2 Pro Teams in Miami? Merger? NEThing possible
  • @EmpireOfSoccer
Page: << 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 >>