Tweet of the Day
Tuesday, March 17, 2015
  • Cristiano Ronaldo moving to the MLS would probably ensure he would join Manchester United on loan during every off-season break.
  • @Matt_Law_DT
  • How ironic '@Cristiano to @MLS in 2018' report comes when the pressure on Miami is at an all-time high with Sacramento waiting in the wings!
  • @TaylorTwellman
Monday, March 16, 2015
  • 'Um.' - discussions about MLS Expansion. 'Um. Well. Hmmmmm. Probably maybe' - advanced discussions about MLS Expansion.
  • @BackOfficeGavin
Sunday, March 15, 2015
  • David Villa vs. Scott Caldwell is a match up that's probably only going one way. #NYCvNE
  • @fakejdp
  • I really hope NYCFC incorporates a 7th inning stretch at the House that Jeter rents.
  • @NutMegRadio
  • With this camera angle, I feel like a 4th official. A very tall 4th official. #NYCvNE
  • @MLSMuppet
Saturday, March 14, 2015
  • Biazrro scores going on in #MLS right now. Philly 3-2 RSL, and now Seattle 1-2 San Jose, as Wondo pounces on a poor back-pass. This league…
  • @AndyEdMLS
Friday, March 13, 2015
  • Pitch invader runs onto the field to take a selfie with Kaka. Kaka puts arm around him and allows it to be done.
  • @PaulTenorio
Thursday, March 12, 2015
  • We can all be thankful that now we are in MLS we no longer have to suffer through a crappy feed from some hick town with terrible announcers
  • @TheOCRoar
Wednesday, March 11, 2015
Tuesday, March 10, 2015
  • Can see why MLS wants to avoid unrestricted free agency. Who needs offseason buzz when you have re-entry draft teleconference results?
  • @PaulTenorio
Monday, March 09, 2015
  • I'm so happy #MLS is back so I can stop pretending about things like the FA Cup.
  • @fakeJPD
Sunday, March 08, 2015
  • ORL owner: 'I want a team like Barcelona.' Coach: 'Okay.' (3 simulation yellow cards later) ORL owner: 'I should have been more specific.'
  • @Heisenbergkamp
Saturday, March 07, 2015
  • Pro: SportsCenter just tweeted about Jozy Altidore. Con: Said tweet contained the phrase 'the MLS.' #babysteps
  • @AdamJardy
  • Houston commentator: 'Alan Jackson is embracing Houston with his melodious, creamy voice tonight.' #NC17
  • @MLSist
  • There is still a Nyassi playing in MLS? I felt like they were all the rage in 2008.
  • @wvhooligan
Friday, March 06, 2015
Thursday, March 05, 2015
Wednesday, March 04, 2015
  • Nobody won. It was a tie. It’s soccer. #MLSCBA
  • @AlexiLalas
Tuesday, March 03, 2015
  • Question: given complete lack of acknowledgement to this point, if a CBA deal is ever reached, will MLSsoccer dot com report as such?
  • @AdamJardy
Page: << 18 - 19 - 20 - 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 >>