Tweet of the Day
Saturday, January 24, 2015
  • Hey, @torontofc -- Manchester City, one of deepest teams in the world, is struggling to overcome a useless mid-season friendly. #hint
  • @24thminute
Friday, January 23, 2015
  • Let's be honest here: a majority of the kids selected during the draft would be better off using their degrees to find jobs than play in MLS
  • @FutbolIntellect
Thursday, January 22, 2015
  • And I thought @MLS had transparency issues....@NFL is having a shocker!!!!! #DeflateGate
  • @TaylorTwellman
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
  • Seriously. MLS kits from the 90s looked like Crayola just threw up everywhere.
  • @SteveBrisendine
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
  • HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Wait.... HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! RT @caughtoffside: Is David Beckham about to buy LA Galaxy and relocate them to Miami?
  • @TotalMLS
Monday, January 19, 2015
  • Credit to Thierry Henry and Robbie Keane, the most obvious examples of players who could have treated MLS as a vacation but never have.
  • @liviubird
Sunday, January 18, 2015
  • Ready for a conference final double-header from CenturyLink Field and Gillette Stadium. This seems oddly familiar. #MLS
  • @thomasfloyd10
Saturday, January 17, 2015
  • I can't even understate how important this signing is for MLS' growth and worldwide credibility. #Giovinco
  • @MLSTransfers
  • Footballers have such short careers, I don't see how anyone can fault Giovinco for guaranteeing his family a bright future financially
  • @DavidAmoyal
Friday, January 16, 2015
  • Now that Jozy Altidore has left Sunderland, a hot topic is reopened: who is the worst player in the Premier League? Suggestions?
  • @JackPittBrooke
Thursday, January 15, 2015
  • BREAKING: Gregg Berhalter is left handed. #MLSSuperDraft #CrewSC
  • @MassiveCityFFC
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
  • If Jozy Altidore scores 15-20 goals for Toronto FC in 2015 does it reinforce the fact that defensive quality is lacking in MLS? #TFC
  • @Ben_Jata
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
  • if Altidore wants the same money as Michael Bradley then God help us all
  • @KevinKCBS3
Monday, January 12, 2015
Sunday, January 11, 2015
  • Messi again. Doesn't matter where you play him or what you ask of him, he'll always find a way to change and dominate a game.
  • @Cnyari
Saturday, January 10, 2015
  • Maybe, just maybe, if TFC needs a backup striker they should stop loaning him out to second-division teams in Portugal? Possibly? In theory?
  • @thegoalkeeper
Friday, January 09, 2015
  • Gerrard, Lampard, Villa, Kaka, Altidore, Mix, Ridgewell...2015 shaping up to be quite the year for the Major League Soccer.
  • @klinsmannschaft
Thursday, January 08, 2015
  • The Lampard situation comes down to MLS and NYCFC favoring short term ticket and media goals over long-term relationship building.
  • @Futbolintellect
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
  • Mike Petke? Sacked? Seriously? Frank Lampard's late arrival to @NYCFC is suddenly not the biggest @MLS outrage in Gotham.
  • @ESPNSteinLine
Monday, January 05, 2015
  • Great UK marketing by MLS. Lampard, Gerrard, and Ridgewell all over BBC, Sky, and Talksport the past several days.
  • @5mTKO
Page: << 21 - 22 - 23 - 24 - 25 - 26 - 27 - 28 - 29 - 30 >>