Tweet of the Day
Thursday, July 31, 2014
  • The biggest name that could come to Columbus is Mikkel Morgenstar Palssonn 'Mix' Diskerud. That's 35 letters. This is huge. #Crew96
  • @MassiveCityFFC
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
  • This NY RSL game got good, fast. Take that Sharknado
  • @SeanSteffen
Tuesday, July 29, 2014
Monday, July 28, 2014
  • World Cup teammates Omar Gonzalez & Clint Dempsey, opponents tonight in Seattle, in a shoving match. So much for the summer feel good story
  • @FisolaNYDN
Sunday, July 27, 2014
  • #MLS breaking up the Red Team vs. Blue Team nicely with the Green Team vs. Blue Team tonight. #MTLvPOR
  • @fakeJPD
Saturday, July 26, 2014
  • The Horse Guy is the single greatest moment in New England Revolution history.
  • @chestrockwell14
Friday, July 25, 2014
  • Although I'm not sure Lampard in NYCFC was a good choice, I gotta give him props for standing up for US soccer & MLS. Classy
  • @SoccerPrime
Thursday, July 24, 2014
  • New York City FC, a team that doesn't exist, has 20,000 more followers than Toronto FC. I'm a bit surprised by that. #BloodyBigDeal
  • @KurtLarSUN
  • Thierry Henry on Frank Lampard signing w/ @ NYCFC : 'That is not my club; you should ask them.' #RBNY #MLS
  • @NYPost_Lewis
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
  • Have to respect DaMarcus Beasley's longevity and career. 4 World Cups, 6 different leagues. And maintain consistency. Enormous achievement.
  • @Cnyari
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
  • Beasley to the Dynamo would fit in well with Houston's development ethos.
  • @WillParchman
Monday, July 21, 2014
Sunday, July 20, 2014
  • So this #DCvCHV match that's about to start is, like, suddenly a really big deal for a lot of teams in #MLS. Never thought I'd say that.
  • @AndyEdMLS
Saturday, July 19, 2014
  • Really hoping for a Cubo Torres goal against Bayern so we can get an all-star robot
  • @EvanReam
  • Really impressive there from Mattocks, but doesn't that about sum up his career in MLS thus far? #RSLvVAN
  • @TimFroh
  • Lets say I'm one of those World Cup converts giving MLS a shot tonight. Which game should I watch? Cuz everything looks a bit agricultural.
  • @PhilSchoen
Friday, July 18, 2014
  • My favorite person in the world is Diego Valeri's little girl
  • @TimbersRumors
Thursday, July 17, 2014
  • That set piece routine that nearly equalized for #USMNT vs. Belgium? Zusi says that was set piece play 'Blue.' Worked on it since Stanford.
  • @AndyEdMLS
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
  • Two #MLS games are down to 10v10 tonight. Referees are making up for lost time. #WCbreak
  • @HHfooty
  • MLS determined to make most of shipment of unused red cards from World Cup, it seems.
  • @SteveBrisendine
Page: << 31 - 32 - 33 - 34 - 35 - 36 - 37 - 38 - 39 - 40 >>